Links

Drinks

Bewdley Brewery – Real ales and bitter www.bewdleybrewery.co.uk/
Brewhaha Tea – Earl grey and All Day teas www.brewhahatea.co.uk/
EA Coffee (Ethical Addictions) – ethically produced coffee www.eacoffee.co.uk/
Hogans Cider – Ciders & parries www.hoganscider.co.uk
Holywell Spring Water – original source pure spring water www.holywellspringwater.co.uk
Nurses Cottage – Elderflower cordial and presses www.nursescottagedrinks.co.uk/
Pixley Berries – Cordial http://www.pixleyberries.co.uk/
Purity Ales www.puritybrewing.com/index.cfm
Rosebank Wines www.rosebankvineyard.co.uk/
Strawberry Hill Wines www.strawberryhillvineyard.com
Three Choirs Wines & Ales www.three-choirs-vineyards.co.uk/
Tilt Ridge Wine www.elgarwine.com/wine.html
Bensons Juices – orange and apple juices www.bensonsapplejuice.co.uk/

Deli Counter

Anstey’s Cheddars www.ansteys.com/
Oxsprings – Locally produced air-dried ham, similar to Parma Ham www.oxsprings.com/
The Handmade Scotch Egg Company www.handmadescotcheggs.co.uk/

Meat & Fish

Lower Clopton Farm – Meats www.lowerclopton.co.uk/

Fruit & Vegetables

Broomfields www.broomfieldsfarmshop.co.uk

Jams, Chutneys, Pickles & Vinegars

Emily’s – chutneys, jams, dressings, oils etc. www.emilysjams.co.uk
Kitchen Garden – Jams, Chutney’s, pickles & vinegars www.kitchengardenpreserves.co.uk
Simple Seasonal – Chutneys etc. www.simplyseasonal.co.uk

Frozen Foods

Churchfields – ice cream www.churchfields-farm.co.uk
Spot Loggins Country Ice cream – www.spotloggins.com
Windmill Hill – frozen fruits www.windmillhillfruits.co.uk

Ready meals & Ingredients

Cotswold gold – rapeseed oils www.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Pegotty Hedge – organic readymade meals www.pegotyhedge.co.uk
Shipton Mill – organic flour www.shipton-mill.com
Stanway Watermill – flour www.stanwaymill.co.uk

Dairy

Cotswold Dairy – milk www.cotteswold-dairy.co.uk
Dairy House – yoghurts and cheesecakes www.thedairyhouse.co.uk
Upper Norton Jersey Cream Co. – butter, cream & crème fraiche www.uppernorton.com

Others

Tyrrells Crisps www.tyrrellscrisps.co.uk